Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

ASG Zombie Invasion Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 681 East Ellis Ave.
  • Perris, CA
  • 909-793-6743
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Moderately Scary
Appropriate For
All ages
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Scary experience

    A scary experience!!! Second year for us and it is evolving very nicely. Definitely group approve!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fantastical adventure

    Very unique compared to other local haunts. Every area is well themed and decorated and we had a fantastical adventure at ASG. When you done with it, it's something you will feel like you survived. Full star rating from me and my family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Absolute spectacular!!!!

    Absolute spectacular!!!! Zombies were scary and looked real but you can take your kids. Kid will enjoy their time shooting live zombies and they won’t shoot back. I will most definitely be back with my friends and family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So much fun

    It was so much fun!! This was my first time going and we had an amazing time and totally worthy. Performers were freaky awesome.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Thrilling experience

    It is always a thrilling experience to shoot down zombies just like how they do it in movies. They looked every bit zombies. The makeup and attire were spot on and it gives you the creeps. You will have ride around in an old truck with arms and ammunition. It was fun like in movies. My boys had a blast. They had their life time of funny moments in the truck shooting zombies.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great experience.

    Zombies had always given me the creeps and it is something out of the world. Went to zombie Invasion to experience this and I was blown away. They were quite a lot of actors in zombie outfits. They had the right makeover. With blood stains, glossy eyes and disfigured face. It was so realistic and actors did there part well. A bumpy ride in a truck around bumpy fields was fun. It was like the zombie movie. Arms and ammunition were in good condition and did not malfunction. On the whole a great experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved zombie Invasion

    It is always a habit during the Halloween to visit haunts and we loved zombie Invasion. We did the dark ride and it was exhilarating. Good memories are always cherished and we are sure to come back to make more memories.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary experience

    A scary experience!!! Second year for us and it is evolving very nicely. Definitely group approve!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fantastical adventure

    Very unique compared to other local haunts. Every area is well themed and decorated and we had a fantastical adventure at ASG. When you done with it, it's something you will feel like you survived. Full star rating from me and my family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Absolute spectacular!!!!

    Absolute spectacular!!!! Zombies were scary and looked real but you can take your kids. Kid will enjoy their time shooting live zombies and they won’t shoot back. I will most definitely be back with my friends and family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So much fun

    It was so much fun!! This was my first time going and we had an amazing time and totally worthy. Performers were freaky awesome.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Thrilling experience

    It is always a thrilling experience to shoot down zombies just like how they do it in movies. They looked every bit zombies. The makeup and attire were spot on and it gives you the creeps. You will have ride around in an old truck with arms and ammunition. It was fun like in movies. My boys had a blast. They had their life time of funny moments in the truck shooting zombies.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great experience.

    Zombies had always given me the creeps and it is something out of the world. Went to zombie Invasion to experience this and I was blown away. They were quite a lot of actors in zombie outfits. They had the right makeover. With blood stains, glossy eyes and disfigured face. It was so realistic and actors did there part well. A bumpy ride in a truck around bumpy fields was fun. It was like the zombie movie. Arms and ammunition were in good condition and did not malfunction. On the whole a great experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved zombie Invasion

    It is always a habit during the Halloween to visit haunts and we loved zombie Invasion. We did the dark ride and it was exhilarating. Good memories are always cherished and we are sure to come back to make more memories.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Zombies looks soooo realistic....

    Zombies were always my favorite and I love seeing them in movies as well as in haunts. Was here last night with friends. We had a great time here and it was fun to see others running, screaming and shooting zombies. You can never see the difference. They all look so real with their makeover and clothing. The actors do well as the zombies. Riding the truck was interesting. We need to shoot all the zombies that approach the truck. We are actually going back next year as well. Definitely recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great for family outings or gatherings

    It was so much fun seeing the kids get exited shooting the zombies as they got closer and closer to the truck we were riding in. We rode the ride twice. One while the sun was out and again when it was dark. Actually going back this year since it’s all the kids talk about for Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great for kids and parents

    Had a great time last year. The kids and other parents all had a blast!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified All around great idea!

    It’s a lot of fun, for the price you get everything! great for families old and young. Have fun shooting zombies with paintballs that glow!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun for all!!

    Zombies are very scary!! Paintbullets glow when You shoot ,this allows you to to see your bullets hit the zombies. My kids had a blast! so much so that we already bought our tickets for this year. This is a must try. If you are looking for something different to try this Halloween try this you will not be disappointed!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Halloween fun night

    Has a great time taking my kids.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Perfect time for all ages!

    Had a lot of fun with the entire family, got to ride around and shoot zombies. Great time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So much fun!

    So much fun, especially for the younger ones. The adults also had blast shooting at the zombies. The zombies are creeping around getting closer and closer to the vehicles.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified So Much Fun

    Shooting zombies was the most fun we ever had for Halloween. More fun than usual haunted houses.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?