Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Caitlin Manor Haunted House Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 6880 Caitlin St.
  • San Bernardino, CA
  • 909-609-4754
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
6 years old and up.
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Home Haunts
Review This Haunt
  • Visit again

    I Love this place! Visited with my friends and it freaked us out. Will visit again soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love this place!!

    I Love this place! Visited with my friends and it freaked us out. Will visit again soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Incredible!!!

    Incredible!!! It was our date night and we really had a wonderful time at fright farm. We had a complete horror entertainment with spooky rooms enough to make heart chill. There were tons of times we burst into laughter and screamed like insane.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun at maze

    Went with my friend and we had a blast. This was his first haunting experience he absolutely enjoyed. It was fun to watch him getting scared. Rooms were well organised and settings were mind-blowing. Each of them has its own unique theme and feel. The corn maze was also lot of fun. We will come again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved it

    It was such a great time and we were pleasantly surprised. Was there with my friend on a weekend. Had fun. Felt it was better than other haunts. It was our first time here and we loved it. The haunted house was designed to create fear in the minds of people. The queue wasn’t long and it was hardly a 30 minute wait to get inside the house. We remember screaming, yelling and running. It was fun. The actors did a terrific job. They knew how to create fear in our minds. Special effects were eye catchy. Thanks to the crew. We definitely recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Challenging scares

    Had a scary good time at this place. Strongly recommended by my colleague, we checked it out last night. It was challenging to face the scares inside. The scenes were detailed. It was a great time inside. Quite frightening. The theme was unique and most of the scares were on the face. Makeup and costume were spot on. It was never ending. The entire show wasn’t that long, it was short and sweet, actually thrilling. It is a nice place to celebrate Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth every second

    If you are searching for the scariest place in the area then here it is. They put a lot of work into the sets and giving high intense scares. Worth every second. I will visit again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Visit again

    I Love this place! Visited with my friends and it freaked us out. Will visit again soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Love this place!!

    I Love this place! Visited with my friends and it freaked us out. Will visit again soon.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Incredible!!!

    Incredible!!! It was our date night and we really had a wonderful time at fright farm. We had a complete horror entertainment with spooky rooms enough to make heart chill. There were tons of times we burst into laughter and screamed like insane.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun at maze

    Went with my friend and we had a blast. This was his first haunting experience he absolutely enjoyed. It was fun to watch him getting scared. Rooms were well organised and settings were mind-blowing. Each of them has its own unique theme and feel. The corn maze was also lot of fun. We will come again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved it

    It was such a great time and we were pleasantly surprised. Was there with my friend on a weekend. Had fun. Felt it was better than other haunts. It was our first time here and we loved it. The haunted house was designed to create fear in the minds of people. The queue wasn’t long and it was hardly a 30 minute wait to get inside the house. We remember screaming, yelling and running. It was fun. The actors did a terrific job. They knew how to create fear in our minds. Special effects were eye catchy. Thanks to the crew. We definitely recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Challenging scares

    Had a scary good time at this place. Strongly recommended by my colleague, we checked it out last night. It was challenging to face the scares inside. The scenes were detailed. It was a great time inside. Quite frightening. The theme was unique and most of the scares were on the face. Makeup and costume were spot on. It was never ending. The entire show wasn’t that long, it was short and sweet, actually thrilling. It is a nice place to celebrate Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth every second

    If you are searching for the scariest place in the area then here it is. They put a lot of work into the sets and giving high intense scares. Worth every second. I will visit again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Superb..

    Never did I expect it to be so scary. The place was huge and we had a great time exploring the vast rooms and all the scenes it had. A few were scary and also funny. We got confused, scared and ran with apprehension. The actors did a great job. The costume and makeup were superb and apt for the characters. Visuals were spectacular and sounds were alarming.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Completely terrifying

    I am a fan of being scared to death. Actors they don't touch you, but they are so fast that they come really close which makes a complete terrifying experience. There were hidden surprises in every corner. Looking forward to visiting again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Completely different

    It was completely different from the rest of the haunts I have visited. Quite unique, quite scary. It was meticulously planned taking into consideration all the minute details. You will find bloody designs on the wall, creatures crawling around and actors in different characters. They were skilled enough to pull all the scenes professionally. There best of intentions saw the daylight and we were thoroughly frightened. It wasn’t easy finding our way out of the ten rooms and the maze. Each room had a surprise for us and scared at every turning corner. Superb.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A++...

    Outstanding experience and very impressive!! The haunted house was scary but not terrifying. A++

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a great time at Manor

    Great time. Loved the monsters in the haunted house and the maze. Would totally do this again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth the money!!

    Worth the money! Every year is different and more exciting than the last...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Impressive

    Loved it... been to hundreds of haunted houses in the state and nearby…but this one was awesome!!! It was like a mayhem in the maze. The scenes were almost on the face and intense. It was also interactive.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary night

    It was a scary night at Caitlin manor. It was more than what I had expected. We went on a weekend night and it was crowded. We had to wait for long in the lines. That was a downer. But the house wasn't. It was frightening. The actors timed the scenes well. It caught us unaware and made us jump and shriek. Actors had a good time watching us doing awkward stuff. Visual and sound effects had great impact. Sudden loud noises startled us. We loved it and will pay another visit next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Absolutely splendid

    Absolutely splendid. I can't believe that I have done it. Actors were awesome. They easily pulled out tricks on us and got us screaming. Felt like I was buried alive... Lol!!. Everyone who loves horror must visit this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Mind blowing scares

    A 10 room haunt and the scares were mind blowing. Went there last week with the family. It definitely made us all scared. We jumped and screamed and did all the things a normal scared person would do. Loved the maze. It was big and had tons of actors. They neatly placed all the haunts that never missed its target. The actors did a fine job. Makeup needs a special mention. Clothing matched their characters. The rooms were designed magnificently. The best of efforts were taken to create the set and it was so evident. Had a great time here and we are coming back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary Awesome

    Scaring Awesome! A good place for spending night with the friends. We visited in a group of four and we all had a blast. The queue wasn’t very long and it hardly took 20 minutes to get inside the house. Setup was designed lavishly and artifacts were placed in synchronization to theme story and we really enjoyed a lot. The decorations like red color stains on the wall and make-ups of actress were frightening. We screamed, yelled, shouted and ran from one extreme to other. All the actors were terrific in scaring us and did an outstanding work in hitting the bull’s eye of fear. The maze wasn’t very unique and I think they should work on it. Besides this, everything was just phenomenal and we really liked it. Kudos to all staffs and actors at Caitlin Manor! Highly recommended!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Damn good time

    Spooky enough to get a scary feel. My kids had a great time and want to visit again. Teens and kids will surely have their best time with Caitlin.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • highly impressed

    Real life like experience and highly impressed. One of the top haunted house in the area and best place to enjoy as a team. I could say it is terrifying fun time escapade. Worth the money, can’t wait for the next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified props and ghosts were scary

    Went there with family and we had a blast. The props and ghosts were scary. The actors were excellent as well. I had no much expectations while entering the house..but we came out pretty satisfied. One of the best haunt locations in San Bernardino.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • fun and friggin scary

    Lots of fun and friggin scary. The clowns, goblins and the whole set of actors were excellent. It was reasonably priced as well. Check it out if you’re in CA and planning to visit a haunted house.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified really terrifying

    Alarming haunt happens at this place. Was there with my friends, it all went well with a lot of spine-chilling encounter with zombies. Loved their meat house with Butcher slicing the body parts. It was really terrifying. Well priced place with good actors.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lots of screaming and yelling

    A good place for spending night with family. The kids enjoyed a lot. A lot of screaming and yelling to experience from every corner of the maze. Best was the clown room and my wife reaction on chainsaw was a great moment to relish. Great ambience and electrifying performance by skilled actors. Worth going.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scaring Awesome

    Scaring Awesome! Best scariest house I have visited in my life. Far ahead of our expectations when we entered the house. Perplexed by the great show. Well spent evening.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Worth going

    Impressed by Halloween experience at Caitlin Manor. Different themes with true characters in ghost costume didn’t miss a chance to sprinkle a terrifying heart impounding act on all of us. Well designed haunted house. Like the Devil’s room. Management is also friendly.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Damn cool haunted house

    Damn cool haunted house to visit. Happy to get applauded by my friends to hangout at Caitlin Manor. Great work by actors and we were amazed by the dark and frightening maze. Will love to visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Screamingly fantastic experience

    Scariest haunted house I had visited in years. It was a good decision to visit Caitlin Manor and the haunt was beyond our expectation. We had a great time exploring the creepy manor. Visited with family for the first time and felt it entertaining from the minute we entered the house. Surely it will be a good place for spending night out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified With a short life to live

    The reason behind this awesome maze will make it that much more interesting with a rare disease an a short life to live the lil girl supprized everyone an lived passed what doctors said if you have a chance go visit tonight this place is awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great hunted house! ????????????

    Very scary hunted house with lots of fun for a very affordable price!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary fun.

    Great Haunted House. Scary and fun. Best one I have i went to so far. I liked the meat house of this monster Butcher sawing off body parts and his ugly zombie girlfriend. The Devil's Tomb was terrifying too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?