Advertisement

All Saints Lunatic Asylum - Haunted Attraction Reviews

 
  • 22521 Shawnee Road
  • Apple Valley, CA
  • 760-953-6730
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
10 and up at parents discretion, not for the faint of heart.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Escape Games, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Can't wait for Halloween 2017!

    Discovered this haunt at Easter,, will be coming back for HAlloween and now their escape room this summer! The sets are so detailed, the scaractors. Are so takented, they had me screaming and laughing at the same time.. Incredibly friendly staff very professional.. They are apparently planning on expanding soon, can't wait to see what they do, it's already so much bigger than I thought!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 5/30/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Favorite Haunted House in California!!!

    Been coming to this haunt for years, each time its a different experience, but just as exciting and scary!! The staff are super friendly, the actors are so dedicated and talented, and the sets get better and better each year! Love that they offer year round events, keep up the great work guys!! The price is so low for the value and there is even a gift shop!!They are also Ada compliant which is a nice plus as so many haunts aren't.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 1/12/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Outstanding scares

    Went thru this with some friends and I was amazed at the hard work and dedication put in by the whole crew. Was kept on my toes and never knew what was coming around the next corner. We screamed and cried and cussed and laughed. Definitely worth the price and honestly would pay more! So excited for the up coming haunts and I can't wait to go thru again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 1/12/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Outstanding

    The best haunted house in Southern California by far

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 12/9/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Just gets better and better!!!

    Started going for the holiday haunts, and finally got to go for Halloween. All I can say is this place gets better each time!!! The staff is so friendly and fun, but once you enter, its a whole other world. The sets are beautiful (wish I could spend more time looking), the actors are so talented, some interact directly. Each room is a different adventure, and it changes each time!! Costumes, music, even smells make this a truly unique experience. I plan on supporting them and keeping this quality up! Great job guys, thanks for all the hard work!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 12/7/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified outrageous

    This place has to be the sariest place ever, the clown n dot rooms are great!!! Never been so scared and you dont know when its coming...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 12/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified All Saints Lunatic Asylum

    Came all the way from Oklahoma to visit All Saints in . What a great, incredibly fun " Haunt". The makeup and costumes were so authentic. All the actors were so into their parts. Even waiting in line to enter, the characters were funny and scary , disturbing at the same time. Wish we lived closer. I'd be going every weekend. Fun fun fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 12/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Can't wait for Halloween 2017!

    Discovered this haunt at Easter,, will be coming back for HAlloween and now their escape room this summer! The sets are so detailed, the scaractors. Are so takented, they had me screaming and laughing at the same time.. Incredibly friendly staff very professional.. They are apparently planning on expanding soon, can't wait to see what they do, it's already so much bigger than I thought!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 5/30/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Favorite Haunted House in California!!!

    Been coming to this haunt for years, each time its a different experience, but just as exciting and scary!! The staff are super friendly, the actors are so dedicated and talented, and the sets get better and better each year! Love that they offer year round events, keep up the great work guys!! The price is so low for the value and there is even a gift shop!!They are also Ada compliant which is a nice plus as so many haunts aren't.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 1/12/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Outstanding scares

    Went thru this with some friends and I was amazed at the hard work and dedication put in by the whole crew. Was kept on my toes and never knew what was coming around the next corner. We screamed and cried and cussed and laughed. Definitely worth the price and honestly would pay more! So excited for the up coming haunts and I can't wait to go thru again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 1/12/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Outstanding

    The best haunted house in Southern California by far

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 12/9/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Just gets better and better!!!

    Started going for the holiday haunts, and finally got to go for Halloween. All I can say is this place gets better each time!!! The staff is so friendly and fun, but once you enter, its a whole other world. The sets are beautiful (wish I could spend more time looking), the actors are so talented, some interact directly. Each room is a different adventure, and it changes each time!! Costumes, music, even smells make this a truly unique experience. I plan on supporting them and keeping this quality up! Great job guys, thanks for all the hard work!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted 12/7/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified outrageous

    This place has to be the sariest place ever, the clown n dot rooms are great!!! Never been so scared and you dont know when its coming...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 12/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified All Saints Lunatic Asylum

    Came all the way from Oklahoma to visit All Saints in . What a great, incredibly fun " Haunt". The makeup and costumes were so authentic. All the actors were so into their parts. Even waiting in line to enter, the characters were funny and scary , disturbing at the same time. Wish we lived closer. I'd be going every weekend. Fun fun fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 12/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Like No Other

    The All Saints Lunatic Aasylum is phenomenal. Fantastic Talent, Definitely highly recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 12/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Thee best maze

    I cannot begin with this maze, it's definitely my favorite place to be. Everyone of the actors and mangers are over the top amazing and go out of there ways to scare the crap out of people.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 12/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Omg

    I can't believe how amazing this haunt is. The crew, the details, it's all amazing and perfectly performed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 12/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing

    Amazing haunt great place and cast

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 12/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • AWESSSSOOOOMMEEEEE!!!!!!!

    It's a blast and super scary and love going there??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 12/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted house in the H.D.

    Best haunted house in the H.D. Super scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/5/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Scary as hell

    That's place had me scared shitless, I was screaming so much I loved it..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House In California!

    Started going during their valentines haunt, now I come up from LA every holiday! The staff is incredibly friendly, the actors are incredibly dedicated, the sets are beautiful, wish I could spend more time looking but it's just too scary!! There is even a little giftshop in the back with the friendliest ladies. The price is so low, its worth so much more!! Great job guys, see you again at Christmas!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • So worth it!!!

    Amazing time. Very scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/13/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Crazy scary!

    I wish I could tell u I didn't about my pants but....

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • creepy and scary

    I went to All Saints lunatic asylum haunted attraction last Halloween season. I also went to a few other places around so cal but this place beat them all. There were jump outs and scares around every corner. Some of the rooms were just crazy like you go in and don't know whats going on or what to expect. I can not wait for what they have this season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 7/31/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • WOW....

    Vvvvvveeeeeeerrrrryyyyyy ssscccaaarrryyy!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/28/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Nearly scared the (DELETED) out of me!!!!

    After two or three shows of this haunt in the Apple Valley, I can say this is one of my favorites. I've been through a really good maze in Toronto, Canada, and through the old meat factory and corn maize in and near Tucson, Az, but the All Saints Lunatic Asylum might just have them all beat! Can you rate this based on screams? Based on terror? Based on "Please, don't let me go through this haunt?" Can that be rated, with the thumbs up from the ghosts of Siskel and Ebert? I don't know, but yeah, I think so. When you walk to the entrance and hear moaning and wailing and cries from inside the "asylum" you know you're entering a freak fest of fear. I've seen a couple of people run out of here without even going that far in. I've made it, but I never know what to expect each time i go in, except I'll be scared, and I'll be on my toes.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/24/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Valentine horror

    Completely blacked out and even scarier not knowing what was coming. Loved every second and tho i didnt make it for easter and friday the 13th will definately be back for halloween!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Friday the 13th Superstitious

    Went to the Friday 13th Superstitions event and omg.... So different than valentine's! I lost count of all of them, horse shoes, that rickety ladder I had to walk under, the poor girls back breaking when I stepped on a crack.... Terrifying but so entertaining at the same time! Thank you guys for all the hard work, I will be making the drive for every event... see ya in Octobet!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/21/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • awesome haunt

    Great and scarey haunt. awesome actors and great sets.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/21/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Suspense scares!!!!!

    Great haunt and better then ever!!!! Never knew what was coming around the corner or what lurked in the darkness. Best haunt I've been to and plan on going back again and again. Also great holiday haunts to visit and have fun with. I'm going to drag friends along next time. Can't wait for Halloween season!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 6/20/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Traumatized

    It was awesome, lots of hard work went into it.

    Posted 10/26/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    Everyone should come out here. Scary and fast paced. Even with people being rude and inconsiderate in the line, the staff took care of everyone.

    Posted 10/25/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • I NEARLY PEEEEED MY PANTS!!!!!!!!!LITERALLY!

    ME AND THE FAMILY WENT. WE CAME FROM ORANGE COUNTY CALIFORNIA TO CHECK THIS PLACE OUT AND WOWW!!!!!THIS HAUNTED MAZE WAS AMAZING!!!!!!! MY HUSBAND AND I ARE NOT EASY TO SCARE AND LOVE TO LOOK FOR NEW HAUNTS AND THIS ONE WAS ON OUR TOP 5 RATING NUMBER 1!!!!!!! FOR MY HUSBAND HIS FAVORITE ROOM WAS THE GIRL WITH ALL HER DOLLS. OUR EARS WERE DEFINITELY RINGING. LOVED IT!FOR MYSELF, MINE'S WAS THE LADY LYING ACROSS HALF DEAD ON THE OPERATING TABLE AND THE BOY ROCKING, LETTING US KNOW WE WERE GOING TO DIE!!!IT WAS DEFINITELY WORTH GOING. MY PARENTS DIDNT EVEN MAKE IT PAST THE FIRST CURTAIN. THAT SHOULD TELL YOU ENOUGH.THERE WAS NOT ONE CHARACTER THAT WAS NOT SCARY.WILL DEFINETELY BE LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT YEARS HAUNT.!!!!!!!!!

    Posted 10/12/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • fantastic scare

    Great place!Great scare. The effects are very good and the actors are fantastic. Well worth the trip. I plan to do it again. Enjoyed it very much. Prepare to scream!

    Posted 10/5/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • If you want a good scare this place is awesome 2nd year going it was even better than last year!!

    Posted 10/27/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • All alone

    They only let groups of two or three in at a time so that you can get the best of it, the maze takes you through all categories of terror as each room brings in a different theme from the grudge girl to the invisible man. With false props they trick you into thinking you know what's going to happen but a quick hand delivers an unexpected scare. For something ran out of someone's front yard it was awesome the effects and actors were all great

    Posted 10/20/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?