Advertisement

All Saints Lunatic Asylum - Haunted Attraction Reviews

 
  • 22521 Shawnee Road
  • Apple Valley, CA
  • 760-953-6730
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
10 and up at parents discretion, not for the faint of heart.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Escape Games, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Most Fun I've Had In A Haunted House

    Scary, scary, scary. The outside actors are so much fun, some clown in a straight jacket gave me a balloon animal, then tore off its head! Once they shut that door behind you in the maze though. OMG. And it just kept going and going, its a whole lot bigger than it looks from the outside!!!! I didn't think my heart would make it, but it did, and the sweet lady in the gift shop talked me down! Cant wait for Christmas, bringing my family visiting from out of town, they are going to love this place!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted December 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Better maze than Knotts, Universal, anywhere!!

    I love this haunted house, every year is so different, and so much better than the last! I heard they are expanding a lot for next Halloween, I cant wait!!! This place is so scary, but its fun too, they make you laugh and feel kind of comfortable, then BAM!!! Hit you with another scare!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted December 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified creepy horror

    So many rooms and very well put together. Every moment was scariest and it was similar to creepy horror movies. Seems to be my best visit haunted houses in California.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified real scary haunted house

    Amazing experience. Was there for my bachelor party in a group of 7 and every minute spent inside the Asylum were scary. The children’s laughter was the scariest of all. Nice thematic rooms and hide-seek role played by the actors was incredible. I suggest if you need a taste of real scary haunted house, then check this out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    Best haunt Iv been too. Hands down

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Ah! This is the best!

    This haunt is worth any sort of journey, whether that might be two minutes or two days. Its a great mix of terror and fun. The scare actors are amazing. The sets are amazing. They have great front of house staff as well as at the gift shop. Its truly a great time. They have line actors to keep you entertained from the foot that you step on that property. Plus fee parking what more can you ask for? Definitely worth mission price of admission and good luck to those who dare to walk through the doors of All Saints Lunatic Asylum.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Worth the Drive! Best Haunt in California!

    This is our 2nd trip up to Apple Valley for this amazing haunted attraction. We came at Easter and fell in love with this place. It was even better this trip, we screamed, peed a little (not going to lie), it was just so scary! From the moment we get out of our cars until we drive away, we are having fun, cant wait for all the holiday haunts. The price is way too low, you guys beat out every haunt in California, theme parks, everything. We get to go in with our own groups, so its very personal, the monsters are so much fun, different levels of terror, but nothing cliche, very unique, like being inside a movie! I recommend you make the drive and check them out!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Most Fun I've Had In A Haunted House

    Scary, scary, scary. The outside actors are so much fun, some clown in a straight jacket gave me a balloon animal, then tore off its head! Once they shut that door behind you in the maze though. OMG. And it just kept going and going, its a whole lot bigger than it looks from the outside!!!! I didn't think my heart would make it, but it did, and the sweet lady in the gift shop talked me down! Cant wait for Christmas, bringing my family visiting from out of town, they are going to love this place!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted December 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Better maze than Knotts, Universal, anywhere!!

    I love this haunted house, every year is so different, and so much better than the last! I heard they are expanding a lot for next Halloween, I cant wait!!! This place is so scary, but its fun too, they make you laugh and feel kind of comfortable, then BAM!!! Hit you with another scare!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted December 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified creepy horror

    So many rooms and very well put together. Every moment was scariest and it was similar to creepy horror movies. Seems to be my best visit haunted houses in California.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified real scary haunted house

    Amazing experience. Was there for my bachelor party in a group of 7 and every minute spent inside the Asylum were scary. The children’s laughter was the scariest of all. Nice thematic rooms and hide-seek role played by the actors was incredible. I suggest if you need a taste of real scary haunted house, then check this out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    Best haunt Iv been too. Hands down

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Ah! This is the best!

    This haunt is worth any sort of journey, whether that might be two minutes or two days. Its a great mix of terror and fun. The scare actors are amazing. The sets are amazing. They have great front of house staff as well as at the gift shop. Its truly a great time. They have line actors to keep you entertained from the foot that you step on that property. Plus fee parking what more can you ask for? Definitely worth mission price of admission and good luck to those who dare to walk through the doors of All Saints Lunatic Asylum.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Worth the Drive! Best Haunt in California!

    This is our 2nd trip up to Apple Valley for this amazing haunted attraction. We came at Easter and fell in love with this place. It was even better this trip, we screamed, peed a little (not going to lie), it was just so scary! From the moment we get out of our cars until we drive away, we are having fun, cant wait for all the holiday haunts. The price is way too low, you guys beat out every haunt in California, theme parks, everything. We get to go in with our own groups, so its very personal, the monsters are so much fun, different levels of terror, but nothing cliche, very unique, like being inside a movie! I recommend you make the drive and check them out!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Love the lunatics!!

    They're the best. Better than universal AND six flags AND Knott's Berry farm.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • The place is awesome. Get ready to laugh and be scared

    Have a good time with this place. At $10 per person, you can’t really beat it. Actors on point. Worth the short wait in line

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Blown Away! Screamed my voice away

    Our family came through for the first time after hearing so much about this place. I have to say its the scariest haunted house we have ever been to. We used to do Universal Studios every year, but from now on, its all about All Saints! The price is so low for the quality of this top notch haunt, its the best in Southern California, we have been to them all, and these guys are our favorite for sure!!! Cant pick a favorite room, it was all so amazing, like walking through a horror movie. Detail, acting, all of it. The staff are so friendly, and the actors interacted with us rather than just screaming at us and thrusting a chain saw at us (thank you for not having a chainsaw btw. Those are just annoying in a haunted house anymore). That was the most fun we have ever had, this is our new family Halloween tradition!! Keep up the good work guys, you rock!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Favorite Haunted House in California!!!

    Went for the first time, it was a long drive for us, almost 2 hours. But we had heard nothing but amazing things. At first it didn't seem like much from the outside, but once we got inside we realized what a huge surprise we were in for. Their actors outside are top notch, entertaining, interactive and creepy. The sets are beautiful, music, smells, we experienced every sort of emotion in there. Its like the Tardis, much bigger on the inside, it just kept going and going. Its not like any haunt I have ever been too, and I will be making the pilgrimage again and again just for this haunt. Went to another one in Apple Valley that night, and there was no comparison. But we will be coming back to All Saints for Christmas and any other event, its worth the drive!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified perfect haunting experience

    I really enjoyed it. Went with my family and my baby girl cried a lot. Amazing time and we loved Pickle. Very nostalgic experience that it went on talks for more than a week. Thanks, ASLA for this perfect haunting experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Really impressed

    Honestly our entire group was highly impressed with Lunatic Asylum. Actors are energetic and every room felt realistic. There are many reasons to love this place. It really gives what we expect - "A real life experience".

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified well managed haunted rooms

    Met our expectations. Astonished by their scares, good maze, friendly staff and well managed haunted rooms. Would be coming again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Good haunt

    The haunt was pretty scary.. it had me guessing all the time.. you could see that the haunted house was diligently set up.. we went as a team of 4 and we were clinging to each other every time we encountered something scary.. all actors were excellent.. I am thinking of bringing my GF along next time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified amazing experience

    My first haunt and had an amazing experience at ASLA. Decor and costumes were excellent. Perfect place to go and enjoy a Halloween night. I would definitely recommend it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Had a frightening time

    Awesome fun and frightening time. Cool scenery and props makes it one of the best in CA. Exploring maze was a fantastic and enjoyed well. The team has put great effort in every small detail to give complete perfection and I could say it really worked. Thanks for the Asylum for such a wonderful night out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Good scares..characters were impressive

    Me and my cousins went to All Saints Lunatic Asylum and we had a blast. It had some good scares.. and the props and characters were impressive.. pickles was awesome as well... totally worth the price paid.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Far better than any thematic park

    We had a blast last weekend. Worth every $ spent at this place. Pickle is just amazing. Far better than any thematic park. Well done team ASLA.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Can't wait for Halloween 2017!

    Discovered this haunt at Easter,, will be coming back for HAlloween and now their escape room this summer! The sets are so detailed, the scaractors. Are so takented, they had me screaming and laughing at the same time.. Incredibly friendly staff very professional.. They are apparently planning on expanding soon, can't wait to see what they do, it's already so much bigger than I thought!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted May 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Favorite Haunted House in California!!!

    Been coming to this haunt for years, each time its a different experience, but just as exciting and scary!! The staff are super friendly, the actors are so dedicated and talented, and the sets get better and better each year! Love that they offer year round events, keep up the great work guys!! The price is so low for the value and there is even a gift shop!!They are also Ada compliant which is a nice plus as so many haunts aren't.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted January 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Outstanding scares

    Went thru this with some friends and I was amazed at the hard work and dedication put in by the whole crew. Was kept on my toes and never knew what was coming around the next corner. We screamed and cried and cussed and laughed. Definitely worth the price and honestly would pay more! So excited for the up coming haunts and I can't wait to go thru again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Outstanding

    The best haunted house in Southern California by far

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Just gets better and better!!!

    Started going for the holiday haunts, and finally got to go for Halloween. All I can say is this place gets better each time!!! The staff is so friendly and fun, but once you enter, its a whole other world. The sets are beautiful (wish I could spend more time looking), the actors are so talented, some interact directly. Each room is a different adventure, and it changes each time!! Costumes, music, even smells make this a truly unique experience. I plan on supporting them and keeping this quality up! Great job guys, thanks for all the hard work!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted December 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified outrageous

    This place has to be the sariest place ever, the clown n dot rooms are great!!! Never been so scared and you dont know when its coming...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified All Saints Lunatic Asylum

    Came all the way from Oklahoma to visit All Saints in . What a great, incredibly fun " Haunt". The makeup and costumes were so authentic. All the actors were so into their parts. Even waiting in line to enter, the characters were funny and scary , disturbing at the same time. Wish we lived closer. I'd be going every weekend. Fun fun fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Like No Other

    The All Saints Lunatic Aasylum is phenomenal. Fantastic Talent, Definitely highly recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Thee best maze

    I cannot begin with this maze, it's definitely my favorite place to be. Everyone of the actors and mangers are over the top amazing and go out of there ways to scare the crap out of people.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Omg

    I can't believe how amazing this haunt is. The crew, the details, it's all amazing and perfectly performed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing

    Amazing haunt great place and cast

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted December 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • AWESSSSOOOOMMEEEEE!!!!!!!

    It's a blast and super scary and love going there??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best haunted house in the H.D.

    Best haunted house in the H.D. Super scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Scary as hell

    That's place had me scared shitless, I was screaming so much I loved it..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House In California!

    Started going during their valentines haunt, now I come up from LA every holiday! The staff is incredibly friendly, the actors are incredibly dedicated, the sets are beautiful, wish I could spend more time looking but it's just too scary!! There is even a little giftshop in the back with the friendliest ladies. The price is so low, its worth so much more!! Great job guys, see you again at Christmas!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • So worth it!!!

    Amazing time. Very scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Crazy scary!

    I wish I could tell u I didn't about my pants but....

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • creepy and scary

    I went to All Saints lunatic asylum haunted attraction last Halloween season. I also went to a few other places around so cal but this place beat them all. There were jump outs and scares around every corner. Some of the rooms were just crazy like you go in and don't know whats going on or what to expect. I can not wait for what they have this season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • WOW....

    Vvvvvveeeeeeerrrrryyyyyy ssscccaaarrryyy!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Nearly scared the (DELETED) out of me!!!!

    After two or three shows of this haunt in the Apple Valley, I can say this is one of my favorites. I've been through a really good maze in Toronto, Canada, and through the old meat factory and corn maize in and near Tucson, Az, but the All Saints Lunatic Asylum might just have them all beat! Can you rate this based on screams? Based on terror? Based on "Please, don't let me go through this haunt?" Can that be rated, with the thumbs up from the ghosts of Siskel and Ebert? I don't know, but yeah, I think so. When you walk to the entrance and hear moaning and wailing and cries from inside the "asylum" you know you're entering a freak fest of fear. I've seen a couple of people run out of here without even going that far in. I've made it, but I never know what to expect each time i go in, except I'll be scared, and I'll be on my toes.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Valentine horror

    Completely blacked out and even scarier not knowing what was coming. Loved every second and tho i didnt make it for easter and friday the 13th will definately be back for halloween!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Friday the 13th Superstitious

    Went to the Friday 13th Superstitions event and omg.... So different than valentine's! I lost count of all of them, horse shoes, that rickety ladder I had to walk under, the poor girls back breaking when I stepped on a crack.... Terrifying but so entertaining at the same time! Thank you guys for all the hard work, I will be making the drive for every event... see ya in Octobet!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • awesome haunt

    Great and scarey haunt. awesome actors and great sets.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Suspense scares!!!!!

    Great haunt and better then ever!!!! Never knew what was coming around the corner or what lurked in the darkness. Best haunt I've been to and plan on going back again and again. Also great holiday haunts to visit and have fun with. I'm going to drag friends along next time. Can't wait for Halloween season!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Traumatized

    It was awesome, lots of hard work went into it.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    Everyone should come out here. Scary and fast paced. Even with people being rude and inconsiderate in the line, the staff took care of everyone.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • I NEARLY PEEEEED MY PANTS!!!!!!!!!LITERALLY!

    ME AND THE FAMILY WENT. WE CAME FROM ORANGE COUNTY CALIFORNIA TO CHECK THIS PLACE OUT AND WOWW!!!!!THIS HAUNTED MAZE WAS AMAZING!!!!!!! MY HUSBAND AND I ARE NOT EASY TO SCARE AND LOVE TO LOOK FOR NEW HAUNTS AND THIS ONE WAS ON OUR TOP 5 RATING NUMBER 1!!!!!!! FOR MY HUSBAND HIS FAVORITE ROOM WAS THE GIRL WITH ALL HER DOLLS. OUR EARS WERE DEFINITELY RINGING. LOVED IT!FOR MYSELF, MINE'S WAS THE LADY LYING ACROSS HALF DEAD ON THE OPERATING TABLE AND THE BOY ROCKING, LETTING US KNOW WE WERE GOING TO DIE!!!IT WAS DEFINITELY WORTH GOING. MY PARENTS DIDNT EVEN MAKE IT PAST THE FIRST CURTAIN. THAT SHOULD TELL YOU ENOUGH.THERE WAS NOT ONE CHARACTER THAT WAS NOT SCARY.WILL DEFINETELY BE LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT YEARS HAUNT.!!!!!!!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • fantastic scare

    Great place!Great scare. The effects are very good and the actors are fantastic. Well worth the trip. I plan to do it again. Enjoyed it very much. Prepare to scream!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • If you want a good scare this place is awesome 2nd year going it was even better than last year!!

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • All alone

    They only let groups of two or three in at a time so that you can get the best of it, the maze takes you through all categories of terror as each room brings in a different theme from the grudge girl to the invisible man. With false props they trick you into thinking you know what's going to happen but a quick hand delivers an unexpected scare. For something ran out of someone's front yard it was awesome the effects and actors were all great

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?