Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Nite Terrors Haunted House Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 2200 Hilltop Mall Rd
  • Richmond, CA
  • 925-634-7574
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
12 and up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Great haunted warehouse

    My boyfriend and I went Saturday night. It was so fun and super scary. They have it so dark in some places that you can't see where you're going - definitely adds to the scare factor. The actors were all great and they did an amazing job. The anticipation of some scary creatures or clowns coming out of no where was great. My boyfriend used me as his shield too. We look forward to going back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well done

    It was actually scary, turning corners and not wanting to continue. They could have made it bigger by using the open space there is when walking to the maze. Slightly annoying that actors screamed right in front of you, but it made some people react. Hope they consider the reviews & opinions and improve!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unforgettable Halloween experience

    Creepy horror haunted house in CA. Awesome experience. Amazing actors and well behaved staffs. Thank you so much for an unforgettable Halloween experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • creepy... setting looks terrifying

    It was creepy throughout. The setting looks terrifying. The scare factor was one of the best I experienced this year… as you tour in small groups, the impact is more. My GF was clinging on to me the whole time.. Now thinking of bringing our teens girls as well next time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • screamed my head off

    It was one of the scariest haunt I visited in recent times.. screamed my head off. They have it dark in some places that you can’t see where you’re headed to and it added to the scare factor.. The actors were great. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a decent scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified scare awaits you in every corner

    Wow! It was pretty scary.. some scare awaited you in every corner. My little nephews were screaming all the time.. It would have been more fun had the experience been a little longer. I would come again for sure..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary and fun

    Creepy in a great way. Definitely worth the money. I was definitely used as a human shield by my friends!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great haunted warehouse

    My boyfriend and I went Saturday night. It was so fun and super scary. They have it so dark in some places that you can't see where you're going - definitely adds to the scare factor. The actors were all great and they did an amazing job. The anticipation of some scary creatures or clowns coming out of no where was great. My boyfriend used me as his shield too. We look forward to going back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well done

    It was actually scary, turning corners and not wanting to continue. They could have made it bigger by using the open space there is when walking to the maze. Slightly annoying that actors screamed right in front of you, but it made some people react. Hope they consider the reviews & opinions and improve!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unforgettable Halloween experience

    Creepy horror haunted house in CA. Awesome experience. Amazing actors and well behaved staffs. Thank you so much for an unforgettable Halloween experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • creepy... setting looks terrifying

    It was creepy throughout. The setting looks terrifying. The scare factor was one of the best I experienced this year… as you tour in small groups, the impact is more. My GF was clinging on to me the whole time.. Now thinking of bringing our teens girls as well next time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • screamed my head off

    It was one of the scariest haunt I visited in recent times.. screamed my head off. They have it dark in some places that you can’t see where you’re headed to and it added to the scare factor.. The actors were great. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a decent scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified scare awaits you in every corner

    Wow! It was pretty scary.. some scare awaited you in every corner. My little nephews were screaming all the time.. It would have been more fun had the experience been a little longer. I would come again for sure..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary and fun

    Creepy in a great way. Definitely worth the money. I was definitely used as a human shield by my friends!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified My poor heart OMG

    The clowns. Lord help me those clowns! One was sweet and seemed funny and then when I wouldn’t take the gift he was offering he turned into my worst nightmare. And then there was another really really tall creepy clown that looked terrifying but then had these one liners that had me cracking up. And once my guard was down he made me pee myself a little. There was this sweet little girl that gave out a scream that gave me a heart attack. And then there was this chick on a table that was such a good actor I’m still not convinced she as acting. I wanted to help her. This was the creepiest haunted house I’ve ever been in and can’t wait to go next year to see what’s new

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Very well done!

    Creepy characters, lots of scares and because it's done in small groups your tour is much more scary but fun! Good time for those who are over 12.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Scary fun haunted warehouse

    It was scary and really fun, totally worth the pay :)))

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Screamed a lot

    Incredible sets design and decoration. The actors were true in their character and let us screamed a lot. Worth spending my $ at a reasonable cost for chainsaw guy.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • meant for brave hearts

    The complete set design looks terrifying. This attraction is meant for brave hearts and scare lovers. Really worth the money. You will surely have a wonderful time at Warehouse. It will be fun for kids who love to get scared. Overall we had a good frightening night out at Warehouse.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary and uniquely designed

    I am not a big fan of haunted houses. But, this was my first experience and we all had a blast. I was impressed with the detailed workout inside the house and phenomenal acting done by actors. Went through multiple rooms and all were damn scary and uniquely designed. It was really put in well together and I had a great time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome haunt, perfect price

    It’s a damn scary place. I am not a person who gets scared easily, but they really got me. Perfect price for the adequate length inside the rooms. Lots of fun! Overall, I loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Seriously Scary!

    This is a super fun October activity! I can't believe it's located right here in Brentwood. Anticipation builds as you approach and take in the sounds and freaky details of this truly frightening experience. I almost didn't make it through the warehouse door, but I'm glad I did! There is much to take in... and be terrified by! Very impressive. Definitely not your average haunted house. Try not to close your eyes!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified the whole environment is spooky

    Is there some dark soul behind me in the darkness? This was my feeling as I entered the house. The atmosphere itself makes one panic. We had a good team and all equally shivering with fear. We were in a chaos and it added our excitement to find our way-out. Wonderful experience and had already planned for next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified They go the extra mile

    Amazing!!! It has been years I have gone to something so scary like this. OMG thought of this haunt still make me feel the fear in my belly. Sound effects are perfect and what a scary team you have. A great thumps up for the effort.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?