Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Scare Valley Farms Halloween Haunt Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 1601 E Big Bear Blvd
  • Big Bear City, CA
  • 909-547-5424
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Ages 12 and up (with adult)
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Trails, Pumpkin Patches, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Fun place to go...

    Fun place to go for Halloween. Me with my friends visited scare valley last week and had a rocking adventure. Haunted mine, cemetery and slaughterhouse were hair-raising thrillers. We had our best haunting experience and will continue to come every year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Terrifying!!!

    Terrifying!!! Only brave souls enter. The attractions and special effects were amazing, and the actors were truly frightening. It certainly was scary walking through all of this in darkness. The place just taken the shit out of me and I nearly peed to my own surprise...…. LOL I never thought this place was scary. If you want a fright this is the place to go!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved swamp

    The Swamp is the best! Awesome effects, great scares!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally brilliant!!

    An absolutely wonderful experience, totally brilliant haunt. It was scary but fun venture to be exact. I highly recommend visiting Scare Valley.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Professional scares

    It was a great time at this place. I liked the way it was planned. It was set in a huge property with cemetery, mine shafts and Slaughterhouses. The crew were a set of professional scare actors. They were quite determined to scare the hell out of you. The actors had the best makeup and costumes on. It was like Hollywood set for a horror movie. The hayride was thrilling. We loved the scenes and the way the scared were put up. Animatronics was excellent and we loved it all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    Must Check out this event!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The best

    The best haunted hayride

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun place to go...

    Fun place to go for Halloween. Me with my friends visited scare valley last week and had a rocking adventure. Haunted mine, cemetery and slaughterhouse were hair-raising thrillers. We had our best haunting experience and will continue to come every year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Terrifying!!!

    Terrifying!!! Only brave souls enter. The attractions and special effects were amazing, and the actors were truly frightening. It certainly was scary walking through all of this in darkness. The place just taken the shit out of me and I nearly peed to my own surprise...…. LOL I never thought this place was scary. If you want a fright this is the place to go!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved swamp

    The Swamp is the best! Awesome effects, great scares!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally brilliant!!

    An absolutely wonderful experience, totally brilliant haunt. It was scary but fun venture to be exact. I highly recommend visiting Scare Valley.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Professional scares

    It was a great time at this place. I liked the way it was planned. It was set in a huge property with cemetery, mine shafts and Slaughterhouses. The crew were a set of professional scare actors. They were quite determined to scare the hell out of you. The actors had the best makeup and costumes on. It was like Hollywood set for a horror movie. The hayride was thrilling. We loved the scenes and the way the scared were put up. Animatronics was excellent and we loved it all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    Must Check out this event!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The best

    The best haunted hayride

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Lots of scary and fun

    Lots of scary and fun attractions. It was my girlfriend’s first experience in a haunted hay ride. She got so scared and was screaming till the end. The haunted mine shaft and boot hill cemetery were so creepy.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Reasonably priced

    It was a scary time at the haunts and we had a good time. Most of us were in favor of haunts and this place was like the king of all haunts. It had too many to offer in one plate at a reasonable price. They were actors in weird makeup and costumes everywhere and they had the worst intentions. It was a great effort by the team to put up something of this kind. We got to walk through creepy carnival, shafts, live executions and cemeteries. It was huge peace with lots going on and we love to return to explore more.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • YOU HAVE TO GO!

    We went for the first time in 2017. Started off with a glass of wine in front of a fire until it was time to go. I wont give you details because its all on there website. Going again on the 13th of Oct . Cant wait see you there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunted Farm!

    Lots of professional quality props and attractions. The scare actors got me more than once! The highlights of the evening were the scary surprise at the end of the hayride and the live execution show! Overall lots of fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Hay Ride

    Fun and scary. Not at all what I expected. They even have a show after the hay ride. Tons of scare features and a great cast of scarers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • SURPRISINGLY SCARY

    This is a really well done haunt. It was way creepier than I expected. Totally worth the time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best haunted evening!!

    The best way to spend an evening with your family. It was a huge 30-acre land filled with terror. You get to explore a lot of attractions in this walkthrough horror trail. There were a lot of gruesome scenes on the way and they were well presented like in movies. The slaughterhouses were gory and the cemetery was ghostly. Actors portrayed their part really well. The swamp was real fun and the execution at the center stage was mind blowing. Carnival barn and hayride was interesting. Do not miss this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?