×
• California Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

County Line Asylum Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 13736 5th street
  • Yucaipa, CA
  • 909-709-7722
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Kids 12 and up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Pumpkin Patches, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified WOW!!! We drove 5 hours and let us tell you it was so worth it.

    This was by far the best one we've been to. We walked away saying this was bad ass.. We would offer a little insight buy the VIP. Well worth the money we said we would have even paid $100 per ticket. Heads up and hats off to all the cast and workers you guys made our night!! Don't miss out on this next year!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best One Ever!!!

    It was well worth the drive and the search online to find something amazing, not to mention worth every penny (one of the most affordable halloween atractions). The creator and his buddy def know what they are doing, since this feels like a full blown production and story line. Not too crowded and the fact that you basically have to buy the tickets online make it easy breeze. Overall, I pissed myself and my bf shit his pants!!!!...enough said.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted November 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunt - So Worth It!

    As someone who is a haunt fanatic and goes to Universal, Knott’s, Dark Harbor etc every single year with VIP fast pass tickets, Covid this year had me desperately researching new haunt options. I came across County Line Fright, which I had never heard of, but it was one of the only walk-through haunts still happening this year; so I snatched up some tickets right away. But, I wasn’t expecting much, at all, given I had never even heard of it and it was way out in the middle of nowhere. But boy was I proven wrong!!! This haunt was AWESOME. And that’s coming from someone who is a Universal Horror Nights fanatic. You go through the entire haunt by yourselves (just your own party), and that makes it 1000x scarier and better than any Universal maze. And this one actually feels more like an actual maze! You don’t know where to go or what door to go in, as the monsters are upon you, and I have never seen my boyfriend so terrified in his life! He was practically climbing me like a tree 😂 We were laughing and talking about it the whole 2 hour drive home — which was totally worth it. County Line Fright was so much more fun, clever, creative and terrifying than I ever dared to expect. And so totally worth it no matter where you live! Thank you County Line Fright for literally making Halloween this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So worth it

    This house was amazing the workers are so extremely nice and I absolutely enjoyed my time in the house. The house was a good scare for me and my friends

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Holy hell......

    So last night me and my husband went to the asylum and they didn't disappoint from start to finish it is one big scare fest just when you think they're coming for you from the left they get you from the the right This is our second year coming to this haunted house they really stepped it up and just when you think it's over in the last tunnel comes this giant slaughterhouse pig thing and minions come running after you can't wait to do it next year thanks guysTiffany Norman and family

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Worth going! Just show early!

    Drove two hours from Granada hills. Was not disappointed, as someone who does not get scared easily I was scared for once! It is about a 10-15 mins walk through, expect to get loss and confused inside! I recommend you to show early as their a pumpkin patch close by! I will be personally coming back again with some friends and family on Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Totally worth it

    Its wayyyy better than last year. Scary and fun!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified WOW!!! We drove 5 hours and let us tell you it was so worth it.

    This was by far the best one we've been to. We walked away saying this was bad ass.. We would offer a little insight buy the VIP. Well worth the money we said we would have even paid $100 per ticket. Heads up and hats off to all the cast and workers you guys made our night!! Don't miss out on this next year!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best One Ever!!!

    It was well worth the drive and the search online to find something amazing, not to mention worth every penny (one of the most affordable halloween atractions). The creator and his buddy def know what they are doing, since this feels like a full blown production and story line. Not too crowded and the fact that you basically have to buy the tickets online make it easy breeze. Overall, I pissed myself and my bf shit his pants!!!!...enough said.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted November 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunt - So Worth It!

    As someone who is a haunt fanatic and goes to Universal, Knott’s, Dark Harbor etc every single year with VIP fast pass tickets, Covid this year had me desperately researching new haunt options. I came across County Line Fright, which I had never heard of, but it was one of the only walk-through haunts still happening this year; so I snatched up some tickets right away. But, I wasn’t expecting much, at all, given I had never even heard of it and it was way out in the middle of nowhere. But boy was I proven wrong!!! This haunt was AWESOME. And that’s coming from someone who is a Universal Horror Nights fanatic. You go through the entire haunt by yourselves (just your own party), and that makes it 1000x scarier and better than any Universal maze. And this one actually feels more like an actual maze! You don’t know where to go or what door to go in, as the monsters are upon you, and I have never seen my boyfriend so terrified in his life! He was practically climbing me like a tree 😂 We were laughing and talking about it the whole 2 hour drive home — which was totally worth it. County Line Fright was so much more fun, clever, creative and terrifying than I ever dared to expect. And so totally worth it no matter where you live! Thank you County Line Fright for literally making Halloween this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So worth it

    This house was amazing the workers are so extremely nice and I absolutely enjoyed my time in the house. The house was a good scare for me and my friends

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Holy hell......

    So last night me and my husband went to the asylum and they didn't disappoint from start to finish it is one big scare fest just when you think they're coming for you from the left they get you from the the right This is our second year coming to this haunted house they really stepped it up and just when you think it's over in the last tunnel comes this giant slaughterhouse pig thing and minions come running after you can't wait to do it next year thanks guysTiffany Norman and family

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Worth going! Just show early!

    Drove two hours from Granada hills. Was not disappointed, as someone who does not get scared easily I was scared for once! It is about a 10-15 mins walk through, expect to get loss and confused inside! I recommend you to show early as their a pumpkin patch close by! I will be personally coming back again with some friends and family on Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Totally worth it

    Its wayyyy better than last year. Scary and fun!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally worth it

    Super awesome. We got VIP tickets for no waiting in line. Totally worth every penny. The characters are so into it, I got scared to my core. I highly recommend this and I highly recommend VIP!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Felt like I was in a scary movie

    Definitely scared me! Best haunted maze I’ve ever been thus far. I recommend it!! The minute you walk in you feel the nerves... they surprise you the whole time, don’t know what to expect. Effects & props are great. A MUST TRY! I drove an hour and don’t regret it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Worth the hour long drive!!!

    My husband loves haunted mazes. Every year we do knotts, universal, magic mountain. He doesn’t even budge when an actor pops out for a scare. This maze/farm house was absolutely wild!! So scary!! So creative!! So much fun!! I’ve never heard my husband scream like that or even run out of a maze!! This maze got him!! We laughed so much after!! Cannot stop telling our friends that they must go!! Worth the hour drive!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • SCARIEST MAZE I’VE BEEN TO

    Every maze was scary

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Better than expected

    The maze was worth the price. It was well done. It was long and the actors were very good. Loved it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Perfect!!

    Perfect amount of scary and fun! Way better than Universal Studios Halloween Horror Nights and Six Flags!!! And the price is grate!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • I peed a little

    This haunted house scared the heck out of us. It was so awesome. There actors did a really amazing job, and there was so much detail added into it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Definitely worth it!

    I really enjoyed the different rooms, the different actors and costumes. The haunted house is scary, but I like to be really scared! Everyone is sooo nice and helpful here! I can’t wait for the Christmas tree farm next. Hoping the haunted house will be scarier next year! My kids really enjoyed the zoo and jumpers!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Craziest haunt

    Cannot believe how awesome this haunt is. Super impressed. Worth every penny

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Worth every penny

    Did not think this family could do such a great haunt. However after learning these guys are professionals, it definitely shows. WOW!!!! Super detailed

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Absolutely enjoyed..

    Went with my friend and we had a blast. This was his first haunting experience he absolutely enjoyed. It was fun to watch him getting scared. Rooms were well organised and settings were mind-blowing. Each of them has its own unique theme and feel. The corn maze was also lot of fun. We will come again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Incredible!!!

    Incredible!!! It was our date night and we really had a wonderful time at fright farm. We had a complete horror entertainment with spooky rooms enough to make heart chill. There were tons of times we burst into laughter and screamed like insane.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified spectacular visuals

    Never did I expect it to be so scary. The place was huge and we had a great time exploring the vast rooms and all the scenes it had. A few were scary and also funny. We got confused, scared and ran with apprehension. The actors did a great job. The costume and makeup were superb and apt for the characters. Visuals were spectacular and sounds were alarming.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Loved monsters

    Great time. Loved the monsters in the haunted house and the maze. Would totally do this again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary and fun

    This haunted maze is super fun. You would not realize that this little haunt has so much terror and scares. It packs a bunch of fun and scare into a big tent. Wow very impressed

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Completely different

    It was completely different from the rest of the haunts I have visited. Quite unique, quite scary. It was meticulously planned taking into consideration all the minute details. You will find bloody designs on the wall, creatures crawling around and actors in different characters. They were skilled enough to pull all the scenes professionally. There best of intentions saw the daylight and we were thoroughly frightened. It wasn’t easy finding our way out of the ten rooms and the maze. Each room had a surprise for us and scared at every turning corner. Superb.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Mind blowing

    A 10 room haunt and the scares were mind blowing. Went there last week with the family. It definitely made us all scared. We jumped and screamed and did all the things a normal scared person would do. Loved the maze. It was big and had tons of actors. They neatly placed all the haunts that never missed its target. The actors did a fine job. Makeup needs a special mention. Clothing matched their characters. The rooms were designed magnificently. The best of efforts were taken to create the set and it was so evident. Had a great time here and we are coming back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Completely terrifying

    I am a fan of being scared to death. Actors they don't touch you, but they are so fast that they come really close which makes a complete terrifying experience. There were hidden surprises in every corner. Looking forward to visiting again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Loved it... been to hundreds of haunted houses in the state and nearby…but this one was awesome!!! It was like a mayhem in the maze. The scenes were almost on the face and intense. It was also interactive.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

County Line Asylum
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?